We have the exclusive track premiere of “Enter The Everything Factor” by composer Xav Clarke for Apple TV+’s new animated series Wolfboy and the Everything Factory. Check it out below!

Lakeshore Records is set to release the Wolfboy and the Everything Factory Season 1–Apple TV+ Original Series Soundtrack digitally on September 24th.  The album contains the irrepressible theme song “Excaliboom” composed by Clap! Clap! (AKA Cristiano Crisci), plus a thrilling, kaleidoscope of a score by Xav Clarke. 

Pre-save link for the soundtrack release here

Wolfboy and the Everything Factory premieres on Apple TV+ September 24 as well.

Keep up-to-date with us on all of our channels and social media accounts:

YouTube: http://youtube.com/Popternative
Instagram http://instagram.com/popternative
Twitter: http://twitter.com/popternative
Facebook https://facebook.com/popternative/
Spotify: https://goo.gl/nWtNHP
Apple Podcasts: https://goo.gl/y6tbA9