Photo by: Sony Music
Grammy and Latin Grammy Award winning recording artist Rosalía and Latin Grammy Award winning reggaeton icon Rauw Alejandro dropped their three-song project, RR today. The tracklist includes the songs “Beso,” “Vampiros,” and “Promesa.” Addtionally, the official music video for “Beso” launched today announcing their engagement.

The video includes private never-before-seen footage shot by Rosalía and Rauw Alejandro throughout their worldwide travels. The bulk of the footage was captured during their vacation to Japan in addition to Puerto Rico, Spain, Dominican Republic, France, United Kingdom and the US amongst many other locales. Music videos for “Vampiros” and “Promesa” will be released next.

The album sonically chronicles their journey as a couple, tracing a roadmap of their relationship from the past to the present with hints at what the future holds. Their voices complement one another as they lock into a creative chemistry only partners could share. At the same time, their respective styles fuse into a fresh and fiery vision unlike anything else either of these of trailblazers have crafted thus far.

“For us it’s always love first and everything else later, but we skipped that this time so we could finish RR and share it with the world. After more than 3 years these 3 songs are here and each one of them belongs to a different stage of love,” says Rosalía.

Listen to RR here.

Connect With Rosalía
Instagram | Facebook | Twitter | TikTok

Connect With Rauw Alejandro
Instagram | Facebook | Twitter TikTok


Keep up-to-date with us on all of our channels and social media accounts:

Apple Podcasts: