Get stoked Marvel fans! The trailer for Avengers: Infinity War was released earlier this week, and not only does it look amazing, but the cast is is ridiculously loaded.

Here is a look at just some of the confirmed cast members:

Robert Downey Jr. as Iron Man/Tony Stark
Mark Ruffalo as Hulk/Bruce Banner
Chris Hemsworth as Thor
Tom Hiddleston as Loki
Tom Holland as Spider-Man/Peter Parker
Jeremy Renner as Hawkeye/Clint Barton
Scarlett Johansson as Black Widow/ Natasha Romanoff
Chris Evans as Captain America/Steve Rogers
Chris Pratt as Star-Lord/Peter Quill
Zoe Saldana as Gamora
Pom Klementieff as Mantis
Benedict Cumberbatch as Dr. Stephen Strange
Josh Brolin as Thanos
Sebastian Stan as Winter Soldier/Bucky Barnes
Elizabeth Olsen as Scarlet Witch/Wanda Maximoff
Dave Bautista as Drax
Vin Diesel as the voice of Groot
Jon Favreau as Happy Hogan
Paul Rudd Ant-Man/Scott Lang
Gwyneth Paltrow as Pepper Potts
Bradley Cooper as the voice of Rocket Racoon
Benicio Del Toro as The Collector
Chadwick Boseman as T’Challa/Black Panther
Paul Bettany as Vision
Danai Gurira as Okoye
Don Cheadle as War Machine/James Rhodes

There are many others rumored to join the cast (such as Peter Dinklage and Cobie Smulders) but there has been no confirmation yet.
Avengers: Infinity War is scheduled to be released on May 4, 2018.
Check out the the trailer for it below: